BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 159 (21-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:10 Size: 137.7 Mb Views: 1476
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 159 (21-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 159 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!

01 Kris O'Neil & Eric Rose - Heroic (Haxxy Remix) [PLEASURE]
02 Solarstone & Meredith Call - I Found You [BLACK HOLE]

Private Playlist:
03 Sapiens & Springa - Introversion (Paul Hamilton Remix) [YIN YANG]
04 Dominic Manns - Pristine [FREEGRANT]
05 Sense8 - Blue Skies [PHW]
06 Conjure One ft. Leigh Nash - Under The Gun (Kago Pengchi Remix) [S107 (ARMADA)]
07 Max Meyer - 10 Miles To Mars [STATEMENT!]

Big Bang Of The Week:
08 Fatum - Draco [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
09 Alex Byrka - Only You [SUNSTATE]
10 Dylhen - Strobe [ULTRAVIOLET]
11 Tim Verkruissen - Revival [FLASHOVER TRANCE]

12 Super8 & Tab ft. Anton Sonin - Black Is The New Yellow [ANJUNABEATS]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site