BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 155 (24-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 137.56 Mb Views: 1120
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 155 (24-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 155 - 24 March 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Over their production lifetime, Cosmic Gates remixes have become almost as illustrious as their productions. In essence a blow-‐by-‐blow of trance musics A-‐list, Nic & Bossi have lent their studio know-‐how to productions by Armin van Buuren, Tiësto, Paul van Dyk, Above & Beyonds OceanLab project, Markus Schulz, Deadmau5, Ferry Corsten, Robbie Rivera, and Rank 1. They rewired John OCallaghans mega-‐seller Find Yourself to breathtaking effect and produced remixes of veteran trance producer Vincent De Moors Fly Away and Carte Blanche (Veracocha). In early 2010 Atlantic Records US approached them to remix James Horners I See You the main theme from the film Avatar.

01 Airdeep - Memories [PERPLEXITY]
02 Dirty South ft. Anima - I Swear [ANJUNABEATS]

03 Gui Boratto - Haute Couture
04 ATHOM - Adara [TERNARY]
05 Jaytech - Inspire [ANJUNABEATS]
06 Baggi & Steve Powers - SHFL [SOSUMI]
07 Emme - Bora Bora [ENHANCED PROG]

08 Jaureguii & Chris Kaizenn - Flux [FREEGRANT]
09 FloE - For You (Sodality Remix) [ENTRANCING]
10 Enzo - Timeless [NANOSTATE]
11 Zac Waters & Marcus Santoro - Space We Create [FSOE EXCELSIOR]
12 Danilo Ercole & Rafael Osmo - Reversal [CREATE MUSIC (BLACK HOLE)]


13 Marc Dawn - Expander (Flutlicht Remix) [DRIZZLY]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site