BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 154 (17-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.52 Mb Views: 1210
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 154 (17-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 154 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
C.G. Productions: In their homeland, Cosmic Gate has retained a consistent level of chart success. There they have charted no fewer than 7 top 40 singles and further afield scored a UK top 10 smash with Fire Wire. Following the early long-‐players Rythm & Drums and No More Sleep, 2006 saw the release of Earth Mover. This brought a perceptible shift towards edgier, more open span electronic music. The club hits Analog Feel, Should Have Known and I Feel Wonderful followed, as did a Best Album IDMA nomination. Three years later they released Sign of the Times, which rafted 11 new tracks including the vocal anthems Body of Conflict and Not Enough Time. The pair received a Best Selling Trance Act nomination at the 2010 Beatport Awards, an IDMA nom for Not Enough Time and (a then near unprecedented) 43-‐ place jump up DJ Mags Top 100 chart.

01 Hal Stucker Need You
02 Sebjak Vie
03 Axis Echoes Extended Mix
04 Dirty South feat. ANIMA! I Swear
05 Dirty South I Swear
06 Rayburn Orbit
07 Ruben de Ronde Whoop
08 Above & Beyond 1001
09 Above & Beyond 1001 / Above & Beyond
10 Estiva Barba (Extended Mix)
11 Estiva Barba
12 Kirsty Hawkshaw featuring Tenishia Outsiders
The file will soon be uploaded to the site