BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 153 (10-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.5 Mb Views: 993
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 153 (10-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 153 March 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
The perfect union of musical minds, one karmic meeting in a recording studio resulted in Cosmic Gates Big Bang moment. It set brothers‐in-sound Nic Chagall and Bossi on a rapidly expanding path - one thats seen them evolve into Germanys most consistently successful electronic music duo. Its catapulted their Cosmological productions to the highest reaches of the official sales charts and seen them remix the compositions of revered Hollywood composers such as Avatars James Horner. Through their atomic on-stage synergism, Nic & Bossi have created countless unforgettable dance floor nights.

01 Solid Stone & Tiffany Johnston - Tempted [COLDHARBOUR]
02 Lane 8 & Kidnap Kid - Aba [ANJUNADEEP]
03 Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Kubrik [JEE]
04 Arcalis - 22 Degrees (Hexlogic Remix) [SATURATE AUDIO]

Private Playlist:
05 Noir & Olivier Giacomotto ft. Hendrik Burkhardt - Blackrays [SUARA]
06 Matt Fax - Phantom [COLORIZE (ENHANCED)]
07 Genix - Olympus [ANJUNABEATS]
08 I Am Sam - Stars (Marcus Santoro Remix) [CENTRAL STATION]

Big Bang Of The Week:
09 Judah - Zero-Day [ANJUNABEATS]
10 Ilan Bluestone - Malacosta [ANJUNABEATS]
11 Arnej - I Will Always Remember You (Deep Mix)

12 The Killers - Spaceman (Sander van Doorn Mix Part 2) [UNIVERSAL]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site