BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 150 (17-02-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 137.54 Mb Views: 1175
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 150 (17-02-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 150 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Following a chance meeting at a label office in Cologne in late 1998, the pair collaborated for the first time. Its a production partnership that has become one of the dance worlds most successful and memorable. In their homeland of Germany, theyve maintained a consistent level of chart success, with no fewer than 7 Top 40 singles to their name and a Top 10 hit in the UK , with the quintessential club hit, Fire Wire. Drawing on a broad-range of their individual musical tastes and influences, theyve continued to advance and enhance the sound!

01 Axis - Over You [ENHANCED PROG]
02 Grum - Shout [ANJUNABEATS]

Private Playlist:
03 Papillon ft. Cirès Beijamar - I Wish You Were Here [ELECTRONIC ELEMENTS (ARMADA)]
04 Cosmic Gate & Julie Thompson - Fireflies (Album Mix) [WAKE YOUR MIND (BLACK HOLE)]
05 Arnej - They Still Need Us [CHANGE YOUR MIND]
06 Above & Beyond ft. Zoë Johnston - No One On Earth (Gabriel & Dresden Remix / Above & Beyond Respray) [ANJUNABEATS]
07 Bardalimov - Mesmerise [BIG TOYS (FREEGRANT)]

Big Bang Of The Week:
08 Paul Thomas & Jay Weather pres. SubVita - Boschendal (Club Mix) [AVANTI (BLACK HOLE)]
09 Third Party - Veins (Club Mix) [RELEASE (ARMADA)]
10 Max Graham - One Hundred (Estiva Remix) [CYCLES (BLACK HOLE)]
11 Stargliders - Meteor City [ADRENALIN ROOM]
12 Sodality & FloE - Running [FSOE EXCELSIOR]

13 Gabriel & Dresden - Arcadia (Radio Edit) [ORGANIZED NATURE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site