BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 148 (03-02-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 137.56 Mb Views: 1417
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 148 (03-02-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 148 - 03 February 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Following up the long-players Rythm & Drums and No More Sleep, in 2006 they released Earth Mover, which saw a shift towards edgier, more expansive electronic dance music. It gave rise to the club hits Analog Feel, Should Have Known and I Feel Wonderful and garnered an IDMA nomination for Best Album of 2007. Latterly this was viewed by the press as a new Year-1 for Cosmic Gate. Three years later Nic and Bossi released their much-anticipated follow- up. Sign of the Times contained 11 new tracks including vocal anthems Body of Conflict & Not Enough Time (featuring Denise Rivera and Emma Hewitt respectively) and the singles F.A.V., Flatline, Under Your Spell, London Rain and title track Sign Of The Times. The response to the album was nothing short of meteoric. They received a Best Selling Trance Act nomination in the 2010 Beatport Awards; scored an IDMA nom for Not Enough Time and were catapulted 43 places up DJ Mags 2009 chart. In light of its extraordinary level of success, in September 2010 a double-disc Deluxe Edition of the album was released which included all the singles remixes and exclusive, specially prepared revamps of other S.O.T.T. tracks.
The file will soon be uploaded to the site