BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 145 (13-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:33 Size: 136.31 Mb Views: 1367
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 145 (13-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. Following a chance meeting at a label office in Cologne in late 1998, the pair collaborated for the first time. Its a production partnership that has become one of the dance worlds most successful and memorable. In their homeland of Germany, theyve maintained a consistent level of chart success, with no fewer than 7 Top 40 singles to their name and a Top 10 hit in the UK in 2001, with the quintessential club hit, Fire Wire. Drawing on a broad-range of their individual musical tastes and influences, theyve continued to advance and enhance the sound!

Wake Your Mind 145
01 Cosmic Gate & JES - Fall Into You [WAKE YOUR MIND(BLACK HOLE)]
02 Ferry Corsten & Cosmic Gate - Dynamic [WAKE YOUR MIND(BLACK HOLE)]
03 Cosmic Gate ft. J'something - Over The Rainbow (W&W Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
04 Cosmic Gate - am2pm [WAKE YOUR MIND(BLACK HOLE)]
05 Orkidea - Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
06 Chicane ft. Moya Brennan - Saltwater (Kryder Remix) [ENZO]
07 Cosmic Gate - Halo [WAKE YOUR MIND(BLACK HOLE)]
08 Maor Levi - Universal [ANJUNABEATS]
09 Cosmic Gate ft. JES - Yai (Here We Go Again) [WAKE YOUR MIND(BLACK HOLE)]
10 Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate - Embargo [ARMIND(ARMADA)]
11 Jason Ross - Valor [ANJUNABEATS]
12 Cosmic Gate & Alastor - Fight The Feeling [WAKE YOUR MIND(BLACK HOLE)]
13 Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene - Heart Call (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site