BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 143 (Best Of 2016) (30-12-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.51 Mb Views: 1855
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 143 (Best Of 2016) (30-12-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 143 (Best Of 2016) - 30 December 2016 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. This brought together for the first time all of the Wake Your Mind tracks, a 360 remix compendium and the albums celebrated singles videos.

Wake Your Mind 143 (Best Of 2016)
01 Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Floyd [JEE]
02 Ilan Bluestone ft. Giuseppe De Luca - Bigger Than Love [ANJUNABEATS]
03 Cosmic Gate ft. Eric Lumiere - Edge Of Life [WAKE YOUR MIND(BLACK HOLE)]
04 Genix & Sunny Lax - Black Water [ANJUNABEATS]
05 Cosmic Gate - am2pm [WAKE YOUR MIND(BLACK HOLE)]
06 Chicane ft. Moya Brennan - Saltwater (Kryder Remix) [ENZO]
07 Ferry Corsten & Cosmic Gate - Event Horizon [FLASHOVER]
08 Wrechiski & Jason Ross - Frontier [ANJUNABEATS]
09 Cosmic Gate - Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate Back 2 The Future Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
10 Faithless - Salva Mea 2.0 (Above & Beyond Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
11 Super8 & Tab - Moonbow [ARMIND(ARMADA)]
12 Orkidea - Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
13 Cosmic Gate - So Get Up (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [WAKE YOUR MIND(BLACK HOLE)]
14 M.I.K.E. pres. Push - Strange World (Andrew Bayer Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
15 Cosmic Gate - Halo (Album Mix) [WAKE YOUR MIND(BLACK HOLE)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site