BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 140 (09-12-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.5 Mb Views: 1291
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 140 (09-12-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 140 - 09 December 2016 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Following a chance meeting at a label office in Cologne in late 1998, the pair collaborated for the first time. Its a production partnership that has become one of the dance worlds most successful and memorable. In their homeland of Germany, theyve maintained a consistent level of chart success, with no fewer than 7 Top 40 singles to their name and a Top 10 hit in the UK in 2001, with the quintessential club hit, Fire Wire. Drawing on a broad-range of their individual musical tastes and influences, theyve continued to advance and enhance the sound.

Wake Your Mind 140
01 deadmau5 ft. Grabbitz - Let Go [MAU5TRAP]
02 Matt Fax - Lift [STATEMENT!]
03 Dezza - Stratos [FREEGRANT]

04 Leyya - Superego [LAS VEGAS]
05 Above & Beyond ft. Alex Vargas - Sink The Lighthouse (Maor Levi Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
06 Emerge - Godspeed [FSOE EXCELSIOR]
07 Cosmic Gate & JES - Fall Into You [WAKE YOUR MIND(BLACK HOLE)]

08 Maor Levi - Returning [ANJUNABEATS]
09 Marcus Santoro - Gravity [ENHANCED PROG]
10 Myon x Fatum ft. Marcus Bently - Rain [RIDE(BLACK HOLE)]
11 ReSeize - Bleeding Heart [AVA(BLACK HOLE)]
12 Cosmic Gate - Crushed [BLACK HOLE]

13 Rank 1 & Jochen Miller ft. Sarah Bettens - Wild & Perfect Day (Cosmic Gate Remix) [HIGH CONTRAST(BE YOURSELF)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site