BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 138 (25-11-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 137.48 Mb Views: 1113
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 138 (25-11-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 138 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
As DJs, feeding off each others turntable creativity, Cosmic Gate continue to push floors to supernova around the globe. In North America theyve smashed the Electric Daisy Carnival, Electric Zoo and Nocturnal festivals and road-‐blocked clubs and events including Bal En Blanc & Guvernment (Canada), ASOT600 at Ultra, Pacha, NYC and their Marquee, Las Vegas residency. Throughout the 2012 season theyve achieved yet broader span Isla Blanca appeal with forum-‐ praised turns at Privileges ASOT nights.

01 Rodg-Apollo [STATEMENT!]
02 Fisherman & Hawkinsft. Sir Adrian-Never The Same(Rex MundiRemix) [COLDHARBOUR]
03 Matt Fax-Last Touch [COLORIZE(ENHANCED)]
Private Playlist:
04 Himaliaft. Sakima-Kingdom(HexlogicRemix) [AUDIARY]
05 Jav3x-Departure [PERPLEXITY]
06 Oliver Smith-Endorphin [ANJUNABEATS]

Big Bang Of The Week:
07 Alex Klingle-Colors Back(Marcus SantoroRemix) [ENHANCED PROG]
08 Christopher Corrigan-Reykjavik [TRANCE ALL-STARS]
09 Ruben De Ronde & THNK-Compound [STATEMENT!]
10 Alter Future-2008 [VASILEK]
11 Cosmic Gateft. JES-Yai (Here We Go Again) [WAKE YOUR MIND(ARMADA)]

12 Dennis Ruyerft. Fast Eddie-Yo Yo Get Funky
The file will soon be uploaded to the site