BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 137 (18-11-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:03 Size: 137.46 Mb Views: 1167
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 137 (18-11-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 137 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.

01 Omnia - Ultra [ARMIND(ARMADA)]
02 Andromedha & Crystal Blakk - Who Needs Your Love [CLOUDLAND]
03 Yotto - Fire Walk [ANJUNADEEP]

Private Playlist:
04 Cubicolor - Fictionalise (Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas Remix) [ANJUNADEEP]
05 Oleg Farrier & Milad E - Keep On Running [BIG TOYS(FREEGRANT)]
06 Armin van Buuren ft. Angel Taylor - Make It Right (Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Remix) [ARMIND(ARMADA)]
07 Max Freegrant - Space Odyssey [FREEGRANT]

Big Bang Of The Week:
08 Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene - Heart Call (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
09 Sunny Lax ft. Aneym - Everything's A Lie [ANJUNABEATS]
10 Steve Brian - Yebaka [FLASHOVER TRANCE]
11 Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - Another Chance (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
12 Mike Efex - Blackstone [COLDHARBOUR]
13 Cosmic Gate ft. Jan Johnston - Raging (Alexander Popov Vocal Remix) [BLACK HOLE]

14 Kai Tracid - Liquid Skies
The file will soon be uploaded to the site