BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 136 (Dreamstate Edition) (11-11-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.5 Mb Views: 1152
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 136 (Dreamstate Edition) (11-11-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Following a chance meeting at a label office in Cologne in late 1998, the pair collaborated for the first time. Its a production partnership that has become one of the dance worlds most successful and memorable. In their homeland of Germany, theyve maintained a consistent level of chart success, with no fewer than 7 Top 40 singles to their name and a Top 10 hit in the UK in 2001, with the quintessential club hit, Fire Wire. Drawing on a broad-range of their individual musical tastes and influences, theyve continued to advance and enhance the sound Following up the long-players Rythm & Drums and No More Sleep, in 2006 they released Earth Mover, which saw a seismic shift towards a more melodic and electronically orientated music. Including the club hits Analog Feel', Should Have Known and I Feel Wonderful, the long-player was IDMA nominated for Best Album of 2007 and was latterly seen as a new year one for Cosmic Gate.

Wake Your Mind 136 (Dreamstate Edition)
01 ATB - 9PM (Till I Come) (DZTORemix) [KONTOR]
02 Gareth Emery - Long Way Home (Cosmic Gate Remix) [GARUDA(ARMADA)]
03 John O'Callaghan ft. Audrey Gallagher - Big Sky [ARMIND(ARMADA)]
04 Jason Ross - Valor [ANJUNABEATS]
05 Cosmic Gate ft. Eric Lumiere - Edge Of Life [WAKE YOUR MIND(ARMADA)]
06 Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Going Home (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) [WAKE YOUR MIND(ARMADA)]
07 Kyau & Albert - Are You Fine? (Kyau & Albert 20 Years Remake) [EUPHONIC]
08 Ferry Corsten & Cosmic Gate - Event Horizon [FLASHOVER]
09 Paul van Dyk ft. Johnny McDaid - Home (Cosmic Gate Remix) [ULTRA]
10 Cosmic Gate - am2pm [WAKE YOUR MIND(ARMADA)]
11 Lange & Andy Moor - Stadium Four [LANGE(ENHANCED)]
12 M.I.K.E. pres. Push - Universal Nation [BONZAI
The file will soon be uploaded to the site