BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 134 (28-10-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.52 Mb Views: 1121
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 134 (28-10-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 134 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.

Wake Your Mind 134
01 FromPetersburg & Alex Pich ft. Brightness - A Movable Feast (Hexlogic Vocal Mix) [SILK]
02 Yotto - Cooper's Cup [ANJUNADEEP]
03 Sylvia Tosun - Underlying Feeling (Adam K & Soha Club Mix) [BLACK HOLE]

Private Playlist:
04 Reinier Zonneveld - Plastic People [STIL VOR TALENT]
05 Max Freegrant - Fall In Love [FREEGRANT]
06 Estiva - Flares [STATEMENT!]

Big Bang Of The Week:

07 Mad Jack - Wake Up Your Giant [ENCANTA]
08 Lycii & Declan James - Saturn [ENHANCED PROG]
09 Ilan Bluestone & Grum - SOS [ANJUNABEATS]
10 Kaion & Daav One - Sirius [ZOUK(ARMADA)]
11 Wrechiski & Danilo Ercole - So Long [ENHANCED PROG]
12 Cosmic Gate - Sign Of The Times [BLACK HOLE]

13 Dash Berlin - Till The Sky Falls Down [AROPA(ARMADA)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site