BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 128 (16-09-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:14 Size: 137.87 Mb Views: 995
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 128 (16-09-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Private Playlist and Big Bang Of The Week, Throwback!!!
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.

01 Scolario - Aquamarine [AZIMA]
02 Gareth Emery & Alastor ft. London Thor - Hands (Matt Fax Remix) [GARUDA]
03 Pink Panda - Xenon [RELEASE (ARMADA)]

Private Playlist:
04 Yotto - Cooper's Cup [ANJUNADEEP]
05 Estiva - Sun Goes Down [STATEMENT!]
06 Yuji Ono - 52 Garon [FREEGRANT]
07 Cosmic Gate - Happyness (Extended Mix) [WAKE YOUR MIND(ARMADA)]
08 Alexander Popov & Jonathan Mendelsohn - World Like This [ARMIND(ARMADA)]

Big Bang Of The Week:
09 M.I.K.E. pres. Push - Strange World (Andrew Bayer 2016 Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
10 Ørjan Nilsen - Iconic [ARMIND(ARMADA)]
11 Athom - Envoy [REBOOT]
12 David Forbes & Richard Lowe - Our Day [VANDIT]

13 The Killers - Spaceman (Sander van Doorn Remix) [SELF RELEASED]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site