BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 125 (26-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.53 Mb Views: 841
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 125 (26-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 125 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.

Wake Your Mind 125
01 Haxxy - Never Feel This Before (Kago Pengchi Remix) [PLEASURE]
02 Max Freegrant & Francesco Sambero ft. Pryce Oliver - Lover [FREEGRANT]
03 Voiceless - Aurora [PERPLEXITY RECORDS]

Private Playlist:
04 Hexlogic - Lunar Melancholy [INTRICATE]
05 Snade - Fine Line [BIG TOYS(FREEGRANT)]
06 Platunoff - You Feel It's Better (Dextrose Remix) [SUNSTATE]
07 Marcus Santoro - There Is Only You [ENHANCED PROG]

Big Bang Of The Week:
08 Moby - Porcelain (Above & Beyond Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
09 CaPa - Yuna [ZEROTHREE]
10 Ilan Bluestone & Jason Ross - Amun [ANJUNABEATS]
11 Protoculture & Johnny Yono - Luna [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
12 Alter Future - Flame From The Past [VASILEK]

13 Marc Dawn - Expander (Flutlicht Remix) [DRIZZLY]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site