BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 124 (19-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.53 Mb Views: 858
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 124 (19-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Cosmic Gate and Djsradioshow presents a new mix Wake Your Mind Episode 124 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. Private Playlist, Big Bang Of The Week, Throwback!

Wake Your Mind 124
01 Airdraw - Praga's Lights (Haxxy Remix) [FUZZY]
02 EDU & Kristoffer Ljungberg - Stranded [MACARIZE]
03 Cosmaks - My Love Y [SUNSTATE]

Private Playlist
04 Sebastian Weikum - So Much [INTRICATE]
05 Martin Graff & Kalim Milo - Megaclite [INDIVIDUAL IDENTITY]
06 Alter Future - To The Stars [VASILEK]

Big Bang Of The Week
07 deadmau5 - Saved [MAU5TRAP]
08 Stargliders - Rollercoaster [ENHANCED]
09 Triart - Rumeli (Seawayz & Sollito Remix) [TERNARY]
10 Ashley Wallbridge - Amnesia [ARMADA TRICE]
11 Solis & Sean Truby - Nobu [FLASHOVER]

12 Lost Witness ft. Tracey Carmen - Happiness Happening (Lange Remix) [DATA(MINISTRY OF SOUND)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site