BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 122 (05-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:46 Size: 136.79 Mb Views: 679
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 122 (05-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Wake Your Mind Episode 122 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Following a chance meeting at a label office in Cologne in late 1998, the pair collaborated for the first time. Its a production partnership that has become one of the dance worlds most successful and memorable. In their homeland of Germany, theyve maintained a consistent level of chart success, with no fewer than 7 Top 40 singles to their name and a Top 10 hit in the UK in 2001, with the quintessential club hit, Fire Wire. Drawing on a broad-range of their individual musical tastes and influences, theyve continued to advance and enhance the sound!

01. Fehrplay & Richard Knott - Solidus
02. Matt Fax - Upward
03. Luis Gonzalez - Ethereal
04. Bob Moses - Tearing Me Up (Tale Of Us Remix) [Private Playlist]
05. Grum - Youll Know
06. Mr Andre & KeyWork - Be Better
07. Tuskana - Champions
08. Sunny Lax - Aeons [Big Bang Of The Week]
09. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer - SoMa
10. LTN pres. Blue Ghost - Chasing The Arrow
11. NovaSpace - Cygnus
12. Marco V - Simulated (Radion6 Remix)
13. Mark Knight & D.Ramirez - Colombian Soul (Gabriel & Dresden Tuscan Soul Reconstruction) [Throwback]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site