BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 121 (29-07-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:07 Size: 137.6 Mb Views: 751
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 121 (29-07-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Following a chance meeting at a label office in Cologne in late 1998, the pair collaborated for the first time. Its a production partnership that has become one of the dance worlds most successful and memorable. In their homeland of Germany, theyve maintained a consistent level of chart success, with no fewer than 7 Top 40 singles to their name and a Top 10 hit in the UK in 2001, with the quintessential club hit, Fire Wire. Drawing on a broad-range of their individual musical tastes and influences, theyve continued to advance and enhance the sound Following up the long-players Rythm & Drums and No More Sleep, in 2006 they released Earth Mover, which saw a seismic shift towards a more melodic and electronically orientated music. Including the club hits Analog Feel', Should Have Known and I Feel Wonderful, the long-player was IDMA nominated for Best Album of 2007 and was latterly seen as a new year one for Cosmic Gate.

Wake Your Mind Episode 121
01 Fon.Leman - It's True [INTRICATE]
02 Re:locate vs. Robert Nickson - Smorgasbord (Hexlogic Remix) [AMSTERDAM TRANCE (RAZ NITZAN)]
03 Dallonte & Tali Muss - Sawanna

Private Playlist:
04 Monika Kruse @ Voodooamt - Luvsucka (Oliver Huntemann Remix) [TERMINAL M]
05 Sam Laxton - Chinami [ENCANTA]
06 Duderstadt - Rumors [STATEMENT!]
07 Rodrigo Deem - Lux [ENHANCED PROG]

Big Bang Of The Week:
08 Fatum & JES - Anything Can Happen [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
09 Chicane - Saltwater (Kryder Remix) [ENZO]
10 Stargliders - The Red Nebula [ENHANCED PROG]
11 Shingo Nakamura - The Four (Yuji Ono Remix) [SILK ROYAL]
12 Rex Mundi - Skybe [COLDHARBOUR]

13 Underworld - Born Slippy [JBO]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site