BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 119 (15-07-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:13 Size: 135.54 Mb Views: 878
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 119 (15-07-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Wake Your Mind 119 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
The German Trance DJ's and Producers Claus Terhoeven (Nic Chagall) and Stefan Bossems (Bossi), met in 1997 while they had several releases with different projects for X-IT Records in Cologne. In November 1998 the duo met by chance in a studio, and decided to do a track together. The end result was a track called "The Drums" and the duo's first exploration in to Hard Trance; Cosmic Gate was born.

Wake Your Mind 119
01 Maiga - Sunrise (Persona Remix) [PERPLEXITY]
02 Roddy Reynaert - Ethereal [ARMADA TRICE]
03 Mindset - 5ive (Talamanca Remix) [MACARIZE]

Private Playlist
04 David Hohme - Fear Less (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
05 Tritonal - Getaway (Matt Fax Remix) [ENHANCED]
06 Paul Miller - Trust Me (Tomac Dub Mix) [TRANCE ALL-STARS]
07 Mark Eteson - The Firm (Muska Remix) [MONSTER TUNES]

Big Bang
08 Estiva - Power Core [STATEMENT!]
09 Cosmic Gate - Edge Of Life [WAKE YOUR MIND (ARMADA)]
10 Bigtopo & Omar Diaz - Can Picafort [FREEGRANT]
11 Local Heroes & Linnea Schossow - Home [LANGE (ENHANCED)]
12 Dan Dobson - Bali Sunrise [FLASHOVER TRANCE]

13 Nic Chagall - Sky Blue [HIGH CONTRAST (BE YOURSELF)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site