BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 114 (10-06-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 137.55 Mb Views: 777
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 114 (10-06-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode mix selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Following a chance meeting at a label office in Cologne in late 1998, the pair collaborated for the first time. Its a production partnership that has become one of the dance worlds most successful and memorable. In their homeland of Germany, theyve maintained a consistent level of chart success, with no fewer than 7 Top 40 singles to their name and a Top 10 hit in the UK in 2001, with the quintessential club hit, Fire Wire. Drawing on a broad-range of their individual musical tastes and influences, theyve continued to advance and enhance the sound Following up the long-players Rythm & Drums and No More Sleep, in 2006 they released Earth Mover, which saw a seismic shift towards a more melodic and electronically orientated music. Including the club hits Analog Feel', Should Have Known and I Feel Wonderful, the long-player was IDMA nominated for Best Album of 2007 and was latterly seen as a new year one for Cosmic Gate.

01 Dezza - Need U [ENHANCED]
02 Michael Mashkov - Ceuta [INTRICATE]
03 Vintage & Morelli - Desire (Dezza Remix) [SILK]

04 Mainro - 0.20 (Marc Poppcke Remix) [DILATE]
05 Musty - Eon [PERPLEXITY]
06 Andrew Lang - Gateway [FREEGRANT]

07 Noise Zoo - Spectre [ENHANCED]
08 Y-LF & Daeo - Through the Air [RAVEUP]
09 LTN - Not With Me (Sollito & Seawayz Dub Remix) [ENHANCED PROG]
10 Kyau & Albert - Sleeping Lions [ANJUNABEATS]
11 Airdraw & Noar - Freefall [FREEGRANT]
12 Super8 & Tab - Mega [ARMIND (ARMADA)]

13 Fabio XB & Ronnie Play - Inside Of You (Cosmic Gate Remix) [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site