BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 113 (03-06-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.53 Mb Views: 811
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 113 (03-06-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix of selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. Wake Your Mind Episode 113.
There they have charted no fewer than 7 top 40 singles and further afield scored a UK top 10 smash with Fire Wire. Following the early long-‐players Rythm & Drums and No More Sleep, 2006 saw the release of Earth Mover. This brought a perceptible shift towards edgier, more open span electronic music. The club hits Analog Feel, Should Have Known and I Feel Wonderful followed, as did a Best Album IDMA nomination. Three years later they released Sign of the Times, which rafted 11 new tracks including the vocal anthems Body of Conflict and Not Enough Time. The pair received a Best Selling Trance Act nomination at the 2010 Beatport Awards, an IDMA nom for Not Enough Time and (a then near unprecedented) 43-‐ place jump up DJ Mags Top 100 chart.

01 LTN ft. Nina Carr - Illusions (Barzerk Remix)
02 Grum - Drifting Away
03 Jav3x - Falling

Private Playlist
04 Moonbootica - On The Corner (Format:B Remix)
05 Dallonte - Sirens Of Nightfall
06 O.B - Algesiras

Big Bang Of The Week
07 Nitrous Oxide - I Need You
08 Kryder - Crocodile Tears
09 Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi - Dynamic
10 Gareth Emery ft. Janet Devlin - Lost (Super8 & Tab Remix)
11 D&W - Bellatrix
12 Leonard A & Nay Jay - They Never Forget

13 Lexy & K-Paul - The Greatest DJ
The file will soon be uploaded to the site