BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 111 (20-05-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:10 Size: 137.71 Mb Views: 746
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 111 (20-05-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
As DJs, feeding off each others turntable creativity, Cosmic Gate continue to push floors to supernova around the globe. In North America theyve smashed the Electric Daisy Carnival, Electric Zoo and Nocturnal festivals and road-‐blocked clubs and events including Bal En Blanc & Guvernment (Canada), ASOT600 at Ultra, Pacha, NYC and their Marquee, Las Vegas residency. Throughout the 2012 season theyve achieved yet broader span Isla Blanca appeal with forum-‐ praised turns at Privileges ASOT nights. Floors have been similarly shaken in other hotspots worldwide (ASOT600, Holland, Tomorrowland, Belgium, Zouk, Singapore, Global Gathering, UK, and Future Music Festival, Australia among them). Most notably, perhaps, they sold out their 2000 capacity gig on Hawaii, as well as Cosmic Gates legendary Wake Your Mind In Concert solo events at the LAs venerable Palladium and Melbournes Festival Hall venues, each hosting close to 4000 fans.

01 Keystate - Reckless
02 Stan Serkin ft. Tom Tyler - Cry Freedom

Private Playlist
03 Booka Shade ft. Daudi Matsiko - Neon Gods (Rodriguez Jr. Remix)
04 Max Freegrant & Miss Monique - I Need U
05 Same K - Distance
06 Francesco Sambero - Eleast (Chris Giuliano Remix)

Big Bang
07 Spencer Brown - Wannamaker (Fatum Remix)
08 Menfis - Maya
09 Kenneth Thomas & Aura Wolfe - All Shades Of Sky
10 Daun Giventi - Mammoth
11 Ilan Bluestone ft. Giuseppe De Luca - Bigger Than Love (David Gravell Remix)
12 Orbion vs. Iversoon & Alex Daf - I See You

13 Binary Finary - 1999 (KayCee Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site