BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 110 (13-05-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:07 Size: 137.58 Mb Views: 1480
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 110 (13-05-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Through Wake Your Minds title, Nic & Bossi had communicated a belief in border-‐free electronic music to fans. Its message was embraced by untold thousands of clubbers and music lovers around the world, subsequently turning into a groundswell movement. The #WYM tag was widely adopted as the abbreviation-‐of-‐choice for those wishing to display a more flexible, less tribal outlook to electronic music. In the second half of 2013 Cosmic Gate added other significant dimensions to Wake Your Mind, further galvanizing the #WYM effect. Following rave receptions to a string of sold out Wake Your Mind In Concert gigs they launched Wake Your Mind Records. Attached to the Armada Label group, it brought yet greater scope to its core ethos. Designed as a home for stylistically freethinking music, this was immediately underlined this by its first release.

01 Sebastian Weikum Sweet  [STATEMENT!]
02 Eleven Fly Laps  [INTRICATE]

Private Playlist
03 Lesh Solar Waves (Hexlogic Remix)  [PHW]
04 LTN ft. Arielle Maren A Different Side Of You (André Sobota Remix)  [ENHANCED PROG]
05 Mr. Pit Destination Kepler  [COLDHARBOUR]

Big Bang Of the Week
06 Max Graham Moonchild  [CYCLES (BLACK HOLE)]
07 Triart Rumeli  [TERNARY]
08 Arno Cost ft. Eric Lumiere Again  [ENHANCED]

09 Super8 & Tab Mega  [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
10 Ruben De Ronde & Rodg Steampunk (Sound Quelle vs. Reskide Remix)  [STATEMENT!]
11 Kenneth Thomas & Aura Wolfe All Shades Of Sky  [WAKE YOUR MIND (ARMADA)]
13 Ilan Warner Fade Away  [GNB RECORDS]

14 Rank 1 L.E.D. There Be Light  [HIGH CONTRAST (BE YOURSELF)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site