BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 104 (01-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 137.57 Mb Views: 30659
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 104 (01-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
As DJs, feeding off each others turntable creativity, Cosmic Gate continue to push floors to supernova around the globe. In North America theyve smashed the Electric Daisy Carnival, Electric Zoo and Nocturnal festivals and road-‐blocked clubs and events including Bal En Blanc & Guvernment (Canada), ASOT600 at Ultra, Pacha, NYC and their Marquee, Las Vegas residency. Throughout the 2012 season theyve achieved yet broader span Isla Blanca appeal with forum-‐ praised turns at Privileges ASOT nights. Floors have been similarly shaken in other hotspots worldwid. Most notably, perhaps, they sold out their 2000 capacity gig on Hawaii, as well as Cosmic Gates legendary Wake Your Mind In Concert solo events at the LAs venerable Palladium and Melbournes Festival Hall venues, each hosting close to 4000 fans.

01 Musty Sunny Days (2016 Edit)  [PERPLEXITY ]
02 Chris Bekker & Farius London Sunrise  [VANDIT ]

Private Playlist Track
03 Serge Landar Dreamland  [MAJESTIC FAMILY ]
04 Hal Stucker Moda  [STATEMENT! ]
05 Wrechiski Inhale  [ENHANCED PROG ]
06 Kyau & Albert About The Sun  [ANJUNABEATS ]
07 Kenneth Thomas & Aura Wolfe All Shades Of Sky  [BLACK HOLE ]

Big Fan Track
08 Jason Ross Coaster  [ANJUNABEATS ]
09 Juventa Miami Waves (2016 Club Mix)  [FREE ]
10 ID ID
11 Reverse Distant Destiny (Dan Dobson Remix)  [VANDIT ]
12 Monoverse Powerplay  [COLDHARBOUR ]

Throwback Track
13 Purple Haze Bliksem  [DOORN ]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site