BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 101 (11-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 137.56 Mb Views: 31141
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 101 (11-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Through Wake Your Minds title, Nic & Bossi had communicated a belief in border-free electronic music to fans. Its message was embraced by untold thousands of clubbers and music lovers around the world, subsequently turning into a groundswell movement. The #WYM tag was widely adopted as the abbreviation-of-choice for those wishing to display a more flexible/less tribal outlook to electronic music. Throughout late 2013 and early 2014, Cosmic Gate added other significant dimensions to Wake Your Mind, further spurring the #WYM effect. Following rave receptions to a string of sold out Wake Your Mind In Concert gigs they launched WYM Records. Attached to the Armada Label group, it was conceived as a home for freethinking, no-borders music, which was immediately underlined this by its first release. Winning widespread praise from the press, So Get Up was seen by both fans and the media alike as an (aptly) bold new-avenues musical exploration by Cosmic Gate.

01 Cramp - Suit & Tie  [INTRICATE ]
02 Lifelike & Kris Menace - Discopolis 2.0 (Fehrplay Remix)  [ARMADA TRICE ]

Private Playlist Track Of The Week
03 Bolier & Natalie Peris - Forever And A Day  [SOURCE (SPINNIN') ]
04 Boom Jinx & Aruna - Light As A Feather (Aruna vs. Steve Kaetzel Remix)  [ANJUNABEATS ]
05 Same K - Vision Of Night  [STATEMENT! ]
06 Fon.Leman - Fringe  [INTRICATE ]
07 Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Floyd  [JEE ]
08 Sun In Arms - Brimar  [AZIMA ]
09 Husman ft. Kelly Sweet - Atmosphere (Fatum Remix)  [ARMADA CAPTIVATING ]
10 Cosmic Gate - am2pm  [WAKE YOUR MIND ]
11 Arnej - The Long Goodbye  [WAKE YOUR MIND ]
12 Aldous - Layer Cake  [MONDO ]
13 Nick Winth - Medusa  [2ROCK ]
14 Mark Sixma & Futuristic Polar Bears ft. Amba Shepherd - Cupid's Casualty  [ARMADA ]

Throwback Track Of The Week
15 Bedrock - Heaven Scent  [BEDROCK ]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site