BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 098 (19-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 137.64 Mb Views: 31685
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 098 (19-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The pair first collaborated in the studio after a chance meeting late in 98 at a label office in Cologne. Its a production partnership that has become one of the dance worlds most successful. In their homeland of Germany, theyve maintained a consistent level of chart success, with no fewer than 7 Top 40 singles to their name and claimed a UK top 10 hit with Fire Wire. Drawing on a broad-range of their individual musical tastes and inspirations, theyve continued to modify and enhance their sound. Following up the long-players Rythm & Drums and No More Sleep, in 2006 they released Earth Mover, which saw a shift towards edgier, more expansive electronic dance music. It gave rise to the club hits Analog Feel, Should Have Known and I Feel Wonderful and garnered an IDMA nomination for Best Album of 2007. Latterly this was viewed by the press as a new Year-1for Cosmic Gate.

01 Skillshuut - Native (432hz Arena Mix)
02 Van Yorge - Nightfall (Eimear Remix) [ALTER EGO PROG.]
03 Sons Of Maria - Chimera [ENORMOUS TUNES]
04 Pegboard Nerds - Emergency [MONSTERCAT]
05 Mikael Wills - The Troll March
06 Eric Prydz - Last Dragon [VIRGIN]
07 Genix & Sunny Lax - Seven
08 Peppelino - Texas Ranger (Stephane Signore Remix)
09 Matteo Marini - Dedicated
10 Ridgewalkers feat. El - Find (Andy Moor Remix) [BAROQUE]
11 Jack Morado - Love And Happiness
12 Dav 303 - New Location
13 Fatum - Tryst [STATEMENT!]
14 Third Party & Sentinel - Real Sound [RELEASE RECORDS (ARMADA)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site