BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 096 (05-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:07 Size: 137.6 Mb Views: 31989
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 096 (05-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Over 10 boundary-pushing years, Nic Chagall and Bossi have evolved Cosmic Gate into one of the most creative and highly-sought-after electronic music acts in the world. Revered uber-producers, their musical acumen has seen them become long-term favourites of the trances Big 5 DJs with their 3 hugely-received albums transporting anthems like Body of Conflict, I Feel Wonderful, Analog Feel, or the classics Exploration of Space and Fire Wire to the dancefloor.
Following a chance meeting at a label office in Cologne in late 1998, the pair collaborated for the first time. Its a production partnership that has become one of the dance worlds most successful and memorable. In their homeland of Germany, theyve maintained a consistent level of chart success, with no fewer than 7 Top 40 singles to their name and a Top 10 hit in the UK in 2001, with the quintessential club hit, Fire Wire. Drawing on a broad-range of their individual musical tastes and influences, theyve continued to advance and enhance the sound.

01 Sam Davies - Sunbound [SILK DIGITAL]
02 ID - ID 
03 Nora En Pure - Morning Dew [ENORMOUS TUNES]
04 Hal Stucker - Coral [STATEMENT!]
05 TheRio - Metric [ELLIPTICAL SUN]
06 Max Freegrant - Dancing Under The Stars [FREEGRANT]
07 Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor feat. London Thor - Smoke & Mirrors [ANJUNABEATS]
08 Chris Schambacher - Waveless [NUEVA]
09 ID - ID 
10 Above & Beyond feat. Justine Suissa - Little Something (Super8 & Tab Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
11 Max Graham - End Beginning [CYCLES (BLACK HOLE)]
12 Sander van Doorn - Cuba Libre [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
14 Billy Hendrix - Body Shine [HOOJ CHOONS]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site