BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 095 (29-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:09 Size: 137.68 Mb Views: 32354
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 095 (29-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Following a chance meeting at a label office in Cologne in late 1998, the pair collaborated for the first time. Its a production partnership that has become one of the dance worlds most successful and memorable. In their homeland of Germany, theyve maintained a consistent level of chart success, with no fewer than 7 Top 40 singles to their name and a Top 10 hit in the UK in 2001, with the quintessential club hit, Fire Wire. Drawing on a broad-range of their individual musical tastes and influences, theyve continued to advance and enhance the sound Following up the long-players Rythm & Drums and No More Sleep, in 2006 they released Earth Mover, which saw a seismic shift towards a more melodic and electronically orientated music. Including the club hits, Should Have Known and I Feel Wonderful, the long-player was IDMA nominated for Best Album of 2007 and was latterly seen as a new year one for Cosmic Gate.

01 Vintage & Morelli feat. Arielle Maren - Sweet Surrender 
02 Max Ruby - Fear Of The Dark [INTRICATE]
03 dubSPEEKA - K185 
04 SHIHA - Lyra 
05 Alexis Hoffen - My Dream 
06 Vintage & Morelli - Daydream (Shingo Nakamura Remix) [SILK]
07 Kyau & Albert - Bend Girl [ANJUNABEATS]
08 Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Alone Tonight (Jason Ross Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
09 Grossi - Camuliv 
10 Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor feat. London Thor - Smoke & Mirrors [ANJUNABEATS]
11 Hasenchat Music - Deep Energy 
12 Jose Amnesia feat. Jennifer Rene - Louder (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
13 Gabriel Marchisio - More Days On Week 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site