BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 093 (15-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.53 Mb Views: 32603
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 093 (15-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Following a chance meeting at a label office in Cologne in late 1998, the pair collaborated for the first time. Its a production partnership that has become one of the dance worlds most successful and memorable. In their homeland of Germany, theyve maintained a consistent level of chart success, with no fewer than 7 Top 40 singles to their name and a Top 10 hit in the UK in 2001, with the quintessential club hit, Fire Wire. Drawing on a broad-range of their individual musical tastes and influences, theyve continued to advance and enhance the sound Following up the long-players Rythm & Drums and No More Sleep, in 2006 they released Earth Mover, which saw a seismic shift towards a more melodic and electronically orientated music. Including the club hits Analog Feel', Should Have Known and I Feel Wonderful, the long-player was IDMA nominated for Best Album of 2007 and was latterly seen as a new year one for Cosmic Gate.

01 Cristoph feat. Jem Cooke - Slowly Burning [DEFECTED]
02 Paris Avenue - In Lifetimes [DROP REC.]
03 Jaytech - Great Divide [ANJUNABEATS]
04 Ilan Bluestone - 43 [ANJUNABEATS]
05 Yoel Lewis - Monaco [STATEMENT!]
06 Cosmic Gate - Happyness [WAKE YOUR MIND (ARMADA)]
07 Third Party feat. Daniel Gidlund - Collide [RELEASE RECORDS (ARMADA)]
08 Gareth Emery - Long Way Home (Cosmic Gate Remix) [GARUDA]
09 Ørjan Nilsen & Cosmic Gate - Fair Game [WAKE YOUR MIND (ARMADA)]
10 Sunny Lax - Enceladus [ANJUNABEATS]
11 Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Falling Back [WAKE YOUR MIND (ARMADA)]
12 Faithless - Salva Mea 2.0 (Above & Beyond Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site