BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

osmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 085 (20-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:07 Size: 137.6 Mb Views: 33895
osmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 085 (20-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
C.G. Productions: In their homeland, Cosmic Gate has retained a consistent level of chart success. There they have charted no fewer than 7 top 40 singles and further afield scored a UK top 10 smash with Fire Wire. Following the early long-‐players Rythm & Drums and No More Sleep, 2006 saw the release of Earth Mover. This brought a perceptible shift towards edgier, more open span electronic music. The club hits Analog Feel, Should Have Known and I Feel Wonderful followed, as did a Best Album IDMA nomination. Three years later they released Sign of the Times, which rafted 11 new tracks including the vocal anthems Body of Conflict and Not Enough Time. The pair received a Best Selling Trance Act nomination at the 2010 Beatport Awards, an IDMA nom for Not Enough Time and (a then near unprecedented) 43-‐ place jump up DJ Mags Top 100 chart.

Wake Your Mind:
In 2011 the duo released Wake Your Mind their fifth artist album. It produced Be Your Sound a release which UK EDM bible MIXMAG said: finally unseats Fire Wire as Cosmic Gates best-‐known-‐for track. The track scored an IDMA nomination in 2012, with the JES-‐sung Flying Blind following suit at the awards a year later. Such was the response to the album and its singles that in February of 2013 a multimedia Deluxe Edition was compiled. This brought together for the first time all of the Wake Your Mind tracks, a 360 remix compendium and the albums celebrated singles videos.
The file will soon be uploaded to the site