BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 084 (13-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:07 Size: 137.6 Mb Views: 34079
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 084 (13-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
As DJs, feeding off each others turntable creativity, Cosmic Gate continue to push floors to supernova around the globe. In North America theyve smashed the Electric Daisy Carnival, Electric Zoo and Nocturnal festivals and road-‐blocked clubs and events including Bal En Blanc & Guvernment (Canada), ASOT600 at Ultra, Pacha, NYC and their Marquee, Las Vegas residency. Throughout the 2012 season theyve achieved yet broader span Isla Blanca appeal with forum-‐ praised turns at Privileges ASOT nights. Floors have been similarly shaken in other hotspots worldwide (ASOT600, Holland, Tomorrowland, Belgium, Zouk, Singapore, Global Gathering, UK, and Future Music Festival, Australia among them). Most notably, perhaps, they sold out their 2000 capacity gig on Hawaii, as well as Cosmic Gates legendary Wake Your Mind In Concert solo events at the LAs venerable Palladium and Melbournes Festival Hall venues, each hosting close to 4000 fans.

01. Swanky Tunes feat. Christian Burns Skin & Bones (Going Deeper Remix) (SHOWLAND)
02. Hazem Beltagui & Adara Wild Horses (Arman Bahrami Remix) (AVA)

Private Playlist:
03. Solomon Grey Miradors (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix) (ANJUNADEEP)
04. Kyau & Albert Lover In The Dark (EUPHONIC)
05. Ost & Meyer with Stan Arwell Flare (ARMADA TRICE)
06. Marco V & O.B Africa (IN CHARGE)

07. Mr. Fingers Can You Feel It? (TRAX)
08. Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate Embargo (ARMADA)
09. Ouzzen One Flight To Heaven (MONDO)
10. Supermode Tell Me Why (Chris Schweizer Bootleg Mix) (SUPERSTAR)

Big Bang:
11. Max Freegrant Tribe Of The Sun (FREEGRANT)
12. Maor Levi Mercury (ANJUNABEATS)
13. Dan Dobson Chiral (LANGE)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site