BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 083 (06-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 137.56 Mb Views: 34216
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 083 (06-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Over their production lifetime, Cosmic Gates remixes have become almost as illustrious as their productions. In essence a blow-‐by-‐blow of trance musics A-‐list, Nic & Bossi have lent their studio know-‐how to productions by Armin van Buuren, Tiësto, Paul van Dyk, Above & Beyonds OceanLab project, Markus Schulz, Deadmau5, Ferry Corsten, Robbie Rivera, and Rank 1. They rewired John OCallaghans mega-‐seller Find Yourself to breathtaking effect and produced remixes of veteran trance producer Vincent De Moors Fly Away and Carte Blanche (Veracocha). In early 2010 Atlantic Records US approached them to remix James Horners I See You the main theme from the film Avatar.

01. Ferry Tayle feat. Poppy The Way Back Home (Solid Stone Remix) (ALWAYS ALIVE)
02. Chicane Fibreglasses (ARMADA CAPTIVATING)

Private Playlist:
03. Hot Since 82 Veins (TRUESOUL)
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Fränkel Strong Ones (Dave Winnel Remix) (ARMADA)

05. Jungle Brothers Ill House You (IDLERS)
06. Roald Velden Around The World (SUNSETMELODIES)
07. Matt Fax Belong (STATEMENT!)

Big Bang:
08. Norman Doray & Bottai Bring Back The Groove (ARMADA)
09. Nikhil Prakash Place Called Home (MAGIC ISLAND)
10. Jason Ross Nightfall (Royal Zeven Remix) (MONDO)
11. Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate Embargo (ARMADA)
12. Max Graham One Hundred (Late Night Mix) (CYCLES)
13. Jochen Miller feat. Simone Nijssen Slow Down (Vigel Remix) (ARMADA TRICE)
14. Maor Levi Mercury (ANJUNABEATS)
15. Miss Monique No Fear (FREEGRANT)
16. Alexander Turok & Sarah Russell Take Me Back (2ROCK)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site