BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 081 (23-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:07 Size: 137.6 Mb Views: 34420
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 081 (23-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Back2Back, Cosmic Gates on-going compilation series was devised as an at-home audio- expo of the pairs club-wowing sound. 2010 saw the release of the 4th volume (through Hollands highly-respected Black Hole Recordings label). Bringing Bossi and Nics tight, tense, future- proofed trance/prog/electro hybrid to the forefront, it once again included many of their own track edits.
Over their production lifetime, the Cosmic Gate remix has become nearly as illustrious as their productions. Essentially a blow-by-blow of trance musics A-list, Nic and Bossi have lent their studio know-how to productions from Armin van Buuren, Tiësto, Ferry Corsten, Paul van Dyk, Above & Beyonds OceanLab project, Deadmau5 & Rank 1. They rewired John OCallaghans mega-seller Find Yourself to devastating effect and produced remixes of veteran trance producer Vincent De Moors Fly Away and Carte Blanche (Veracocha). In early 2010 Atlantic Records US approached them to remix James Horners I See You the main theme from the film Avatar.

01 Max Ruby - Mendeleev [INTRICATE]
02 Andrea Bertolini - Peaceful [FREEGRANT]

Private Playlist:
03 Meramek - Know Me [ANJUNADEEP]
04 D-Nox & Victor Ruiz - Arise [SUDBEAT]
05 Kaz James & Ivan Gough - Inside Your Arms [ONELOVE]
06 Daiquiri - Lily (Talamanca Remix) [MACARIZE]
07 Axel Polo feat. Loz Bridge - I Think It's Love (Sunny Lax Remix) 

Big Bang:
08 Space RockerZ - Again [BLACK HOLE]
09 Andrew Bayer - Nobody Told Me [ANJUNABEATS]
10 Max Freegrant & Yuji Ono - Kiev Drift [FREEGRANT]
11 Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes - Counting Down The Days (Axis Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
12 Matt Cerf & DJ Feel feat. Jaren - Leave The Light On (Wrechiski Remix) [ALWAYS ALIVE (ENHANCED)]
13 Genix - Kaktus [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
14 Elite Electronic - Overcast [2ROCK]

15 Anne Clark - Sleeper In Metropolis [PHUTURE WAX]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site