BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 080 (16-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:03 Size: 137.44 Mb Views: 34889
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 080 (16-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Following a chance meeting at a label office in Cologne in late 1998, the pair collaborated for the first time. Its a production partnership that has become one of the dance worlds most successful and memorable. In their homeland of Germany, theyve maintained a consistent level of chart success, with no fewer than 7 Top 40 singles to their name and a Top 10 hit in the UK in 2001, with the quintessential club hit, Fire Wire. Drawing on a broad-range of their individual musical tastes and influences, theyve continued to advance and enhance the sound Following up the long-players Rythm & Drums and No More Sleep, in 2006 they released Earth Mover, which saw a seismic shift towards a more melodic and electronically orientated music. Including the club hits Analog Feel', Should Have Known and I Feel Wonderful, the long-player was IDMA nominated for Best Album of 2007 and was latterly seen as a new year one for Cosmic Gate.

01 The Madison Overnight[BLACK HOLE]
02 Somna & Jennifer Rene Back To Life (Hazem Beltagui Remix)[AVA (BLACK HOLE)]
03 London Grammar Hey Now (XYPO Remix)[FREE/MINISTRY OF SOUND]
04 Gundamea Sonority[ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT]
05 Antillas & Alpha Force feat. Lauren Evans The Love[FSOE EXCELSIOR]
06 Lionheart Amelia (LTN Remix)[BLACK HOLE]
07 KhoMha feat. Mike Schmid Restart[ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
08 Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt Restless Hearts (Club Mix)[ASOT (ARMADA)]

Big Bang:
09 Max Freegrant & Yuji Ono Kiev Drift[FREEGRANT]
10 Speed Limits & Cannavo & Nesse Out Of Sight[ENHANCED PROG]
11 Jean Elan Proton[WEPLAY]
12 Bart Claessen Hartseer (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix)[FLASHOVER TRANCE]

13 Moonman Dont Be Afraid
The file will soon be uploaded to the site