BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

osmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 076 (18-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:07 Size: 137.59 Mb Views: 35471
osmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 076 (18-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
As DJs, feeding off each others turntable creativity, Cosmic Gate continues to push floors to supernova around the globe. In North America theyve smashed the EDC, Electric Zoo and Nocturnal festivals and road-blocked clubs and events including Bal En Blanc & Guvernment (Canada), ASOT650 at Ultra, Pacha & Governors Island, NYC and their Marquee, Las Vegas residency. Similarly floors have been shaken in other hotspots worldwide, Tomorrowland, Belgium, ASOTs worldwide, Zouk, Singapore, Global Gathering, UK and Future Music Festival, Australia being but a handful). They sold out a 2000 capacity solo gig on Hawaii, as well as the Cosmic Gate Wake Your Mind In Concert events at the LAs Palladium and Melbournes Festival Hall venues, each one hosting close to 4000 fans.
The summer of 2014 sees them approach one of their busiest festival seasons to date, as they play shows including Tomorrowland, Ultra Europe, Electronic Family, Global Gathering, SW4, and Creamfields.

01 Airdraw - Feel The Love[FUZZY]
02 Delalune - Britannia[MAGIC TRANCE]

Private Playlist
03 Marc Romboy - Hypernova (Stephan Bodzin Remix)[SYSTEMATIC]
04 Mike Koglin & MoodFreak pres. Sudhaus - Vesta[ARRIVAL (SILK)]
05 Aleksey Sladkov - Melancholia[INTRICATE]
06 Somna & Jennifer Rene - Back To Life[AVA (BLACK HOLE)]

07 Perry O'Neil - Wave Force[ELECTRONIC ELEMENTS (ARMADA)]
08 Jacob Van Hage - Drift[FLASHOVER PROGRESSIVE]

Big Bang
09 Cosmic Gate feat. JES - Yai (Here We Go Again) (Super8 & Tab Remix)[WAKE YOUR MIND (ARMADA)]
10 rjan Nilsen - Don[ARMIND (ARMADA)]
11 Ron Alperin - Shredder[COLDHARBOUR]
12 Hardwell & Armin van Buuren - Off The Hook[ARMIND (ARMADA)/REVEALED]
13 Beat Service - Focus[BEAT SERVICE (RAZ NITZAN)]
14 Lakros - Trinity[SHOWLAND]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site