BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 072 (21-08-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:07 Size: 137.59 Mb Views: 36072
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 072 (21-08-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Over their production lifetime, Cosmic Gates remixes have become almost as illustrious as their productions. In essence a blow-‐by-‐blow of trance musics A-‐list, Nic & Bossi have lent their studio know-‐how to productions by Armin van Buuren, Tiësto, Paul van Dyk, Above & Beyonds OceanLab project, Markus Schulz, Deadmau5, Ferry Corsten, Robbie Rivera, and Rank 1. They rewired John OCallaghans mega-‐seller Find Yourself to breathtaking effect and produced remixes of veteran trance producer Vincent De Moors Fly Away and Carte Blanche (Veracocha). In early 2010 Atlantic Records US approached them to remix James Horners I See You the main theme from the film Avatar.

01 Tom Cloud - Mirage [SONGBIRD (BLACK HOLE)]
02 Rodg - Delta [STATEMENT!]
03 Sean Mathews & Max Millian - Highest Hopes [AVA (BLACK HOLE)]
04 Alex Klingle - Cerulean [ENHANCED PROG]
05 SG Lewis - Warm [BEAT CLUB (PMR)]
06 Lange - You Are Free [ZEROTHREE]
07 Jonas Hornblad - True Hope [CLOUDLAND]
08 Ilan Bluestone - Bonsai [ANJUNABEATS]
09 DJ Ton T.B. - Dream Machine (Marco V Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
10 Cosmic Gate feat. Sarah Lynn - Sparks After The Sunset (Denis Kenzo Remix) [WAKE YOUR MIND (ARMADA)]
11 David Gravell - The Last Of Us (Alexander Popov Remix) [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
12 Soundprank - Largo [ZEROTHREE]
13 Misha Sinal - Entourage [BIG TOYS (FREEGRANT)]
14 Sound Quelle & Max Meyer - Mandolino [FREEGRANT]
15 Cosmic Gate & Jaren Cerf - Try (Ruben De Ronde Remix) [ARMADA]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site