BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 048 (06-03-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:35 Size: 138.66 Mb Views: 979
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 048 (06-03-2015)
Listen Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 048 (06-03-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
This weekend on A State of Sundays, tune in at 4PM Eastern for the latest edition of Cosmic Gates Wake Your Mind radio show, and catch a glimpse of the mad world the duo lives in.
Then, stick around for a midnight (12AM) special, brand new playlist!
First they woke your mind now START TO FEEL! From Cosmic Gates very first drumbeat through to Start to Feel - their new convention-challenging long-player - theyve proved to be the perfect alliance of musical minds. A by-chance meeting in a Cologne recording studio in the late-nineties set Nic Chagall and Bossi on the course to becoming Germanys most successful and enduring electronic music duo.

01 Same K - Ready For Sunshine [STATEMENT!]
02 Cramp & Matt Fax - Dunton Green [INTRICATE]
03 4 Strings feat. Vanessa Van Hemert - Take Me Away (Into The Night) (2015 Mix) [NEBULA (NEWSTATE)]
04 Gareth Emery - Huracan [GARUDA]
05 Alexander Popov - Multiverse [ARMIND (ARMADA)]

Private Playlist
06 Way Out West - Surrender (Eelke Kleijn Remix) [HOPE]
07 Fatum - Mandala [ANJUNABEATS]

Big Bang
08 Zonderling - Telraam [SPRS (SPINNIN')]
09 Moiez & Alina Renae with Mike Shiver & Rapha - What I Need This Time (Ronski Speed Remix) [MARACAIDO]
10 Cosmic Gate & Jennifer Cooke - This Will Be Your Happyness (Steve Brian Remix) [WAKE YOUR MIND (ARMADA)]

11 Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (Cosmic Gate Remix) [COMBINED FORCERS]
12 Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Going Home (Club Mix) [WAKE YOUR MIND (ARMADA)]
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 048 (06-03-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:35     Size: 138.66 Mb     Downloads: 52