BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 046 (20-02-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:14 Size: 137.86 Mb Views: 1057
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 046 (20-02-2015)
Listen Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 046 (20-02-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Through Wake Your Minds title, Nic & Bossi had communicated a belief in border-free electronic music to fans. Its message was embraced by untold thousands of clubbers and music lovers around the world, subsequently turning into a groundswell movement. The #WYM tag was widely adopted as the abbreviation-of-choice for those wishing to display a more flexible, less tribal outlook to electronic music.
Hope you enjoyed ‪#‎WYM‬ Radio Episode 046!
What was your favorite Track? Get the full tracklisting of the show here:

1. Qubicon - Ocean Drive (Original Mix) Showland
2. Tim Mason - Rapture (Original Mix) Spinnin Records
3. Ramil O'Shawa feat. Nina Sung - Pure Gold (Jerome Isma-ae Dub Remix) Freegrant Music
4. Jason Ross - Cairo (Original Mix) Anjunabeats
5. Eric Prydz vs. Chvrches - Tether (Original Mix) Pryda Recordings
6. PRIVATE PLAYLIST: Nora En Pure, Sons Of Maria - Uruguay (EDX's Dubai Skyline Remix) Enormous Tunes
7. Cosmic Gate & Jennifer Cooke - This Will Be Your Happyness (Steve Brian Remix) WYM Records / Armada
8. Nic Chagall & Jonathan Mendelsohn - This Time (Extended Mix) WYM Records / Armada
9. THROWBACK: Sunlounger feat. Zara - Lost (Dance Version) Armada
10. Rodrigo Deem - Helsinki (Original Mix) Enhanced Progressive
11. Element Six - Cosmopolitan (Original Mix) Enhanced Progressive
12. BIG BANG: Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Going Home (Club Mix) WYM Records / Armada
13. Linnea Schossow & Rafael Osmo - Airstrike (Origin
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 046 (20-02-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:14     Size: 137.86 Mb     Downloads: 73