BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 042 (23-01-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:36 Size: 138.7 Mb Views: 935
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 042 (23-01-2015)
Listen Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 042 (23-01-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Cosmic Gate have been involved with EDM for more than a decade. Not only have their DJ sets always stood out, but they have also been prolific and consistent in putting out jaw-dropping music. From the early works of Exploration of Space and Fire Wire to todays future classics, Analog Feel and Be Your Sound, they have defined the sound of modern trance. Their artist albums and impressive tour schedules have been the benchmark by which other DJs judge their career and production quality.

01 Same K - Diamonds (Ruben De Ronde & Rodg Remix) [STATEMENT!]
02 Rodrigo Deem - Helix [ENHANCED PROG]
03 Greenhaven DJs - Portal [PERFECTO BLACK]

Big Bang:
04 Cosmic Gate feat. JES - Yai (Here We Go Again) (Extended Mix) [WAKE YOUR MIND
05 Philthy Chit - Agenda [PERFECTO]

Private Playlist:
06 Maceo Plex & Gabriel Ananda - Solitary Daze [ELLUM]
bakuryu399 (5.1k)
07 Wrechiski - Haven [ENHANCED PROG]
08 Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas - All Over The World (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
09 Markus Schulz - Bayfront (Miami) [COLDHARBOUR]
10 Gareth Emery - Long Way Home (Cosmic Gate Remix) [GARUDA]

11 Barthezz - On The Move (Dumonde Remix) [POSITIVA]
12 Fisherman & Hawkins - Skypunch [COLDHARBOUR]
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 042 (23-01-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:36     Size: 138.7 Mb     Downloads: 53