BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 279 (09-08-2019)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:12 Size: 137.79 Mb Views: 1196
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 279 (09-08-2019)
Listen Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 279 (09-08-2019)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 279 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! By the time Cosmic Gate released their third full-length, 2006's Earth Mover, their sound had changed, moving away from hard trance and exploring a progressive style. Released in 2009, Sign of the Times continued Cosmic Gate's venture into progressive trance, with tracks sung by vocalists such as Emma Hewitt and Aruna. Back 2 the Future, a double CD containing remixes of older Cosmic Gate tracks! PLAYING TRACKS BY Mind Of One, LEVV, Kolonie, The Midnight, Sultan + Shepard and more.

01 Mind Of One - Destinesia [SOLUNA]
02 LEVV - Vanilla Sky [ENHANCED PROG]
03 Kolonie - Polaroid [ENHANCED PROG]

Private Playlist:
04 The Midnight - Shadows (Uppermost Remix) [SILK MUSIC]
05 Sultan + Shepard - And If... [ARMADA]
06 Max Freegrant & Max Meyer - Moon Cat [FREEGRANT]
07 Judah - Misdirection [ANJUNABEATS]
08 Cosmic Gate - Light Years [WAKE YOUR MIND (BLACK HOLE)]

Big Bang:
09 Genix - Open Your Eyes [ANJUNABEATS]
10 Sodality - Saturn V [ELLIPTICAL SUN]
11 Estiva - T.R.I.P. [STATEMENT! (ARMADA)]
12 Maor Levi - Halcyon [ARMIND (ARMADA)]

13 Brainchild - Symmetry C [MULTIPLY]
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Episode 279 (09-08-2019)
Lenght: 01:00:12     Size: 137.79 Mb     Downloads: 78