BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Chuckie - Dirty Dutch Radio 139 (15-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:03 Size: 135.14 Mb Views: 32536
Chuckie - Dirty Dutch Radio 139 (15-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Chuckie: The Music v House with lots of climaxes, various elements of surprise-effects and explosive beats. Chuckie has been described as the The King of Mixing many times and his unique style pumps up the crowd easily. A large amount of events and clubs have been welcoming his performances and Chuckies characteristic deep housesets are becoming more and more popular by a diverse global audience. Being the musical all rounder he is, his producerskills are well-respected and his recent are currently still climbing high on the charts. Check out the player for the latest releases such as "Let the bass kick", "Any noise", "Rides" and "Pong to this".

01 Hever Jara - Stakkato [BANG IT! (HOUSESESSION)]
02 Raven & Kreyn - Long Game [GURU]
03 Black Legend Project - Funkastrad 
04 DubVision - Sweet Harmony [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
05 Reid Stefan - Xylofun [MOGANGA]
06 Cleyton Barros - Gorilla 
07 Onderkoffer & ChildsPlay - Bad Bae 
08 DJ Le Roi - You Don't Know [UPON.YOU]
09 Marky Mark & The Funky Bunch feat. Loleatta Holloway - Good Vibrations (ID Remix) [INTERSCOPE]
10 Ruff - Heat Me Up 
11 Camouflage - Takeover [BROOKLYN FIRE]
12 Audiowhores feat. Mr V - Special Kinda Love 
13 ID - ID 
14 Wehbba - The Red Sun [TRONIC]
15 Tchami feat. Stacy Barthe - After Life [FFORMAT]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site