BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Chuckie - Dirty Dutch Radio 123 (28-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:18 Size: 138 Mb Views: 35254
Chuckie - Dirty Dutch Radio 123 (28-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Chuckie: The Music v House with lots of climaxes, various elements of surprise-effects and explosive beats. Chuckie has been described as the The King of Mixing many times and his unique style pumps up the crowd easily. A large amount of events and clubs have been welcoming his performances and Chuckies characteristic deep housesets are becoming more and more popular by a diverse global audience. Being the musical all rounder he is, his producerskills are well-respected and his recent Toys are nuts (with Gregor Salto) and Guess What (with Hardwell) are currently still climbing high on the charts. Check out the player for the latest releases such as Let the bass kick, Any noise, Rides and Pong to this.

01 Dirtcaps & Whizkid feat. Sebastian Wexler You Already Know [VICIOUS]
02 Magic Jack & Don Balag Jackbeat [BANG IT! (HOUSESESSION)]
03 Sander van Doorn vs. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ABC [DOORN (SPINNIN)]

Chuckies Weekend Weapon:
05 ID ID 
06 Luca Debonaire Pumpin It Up (Bo Jangels Keep Pumpin Remix) [PORNOSTAR]

Pleasure From The Bass:
07 Beyoncé vs. Flosstradamus & Waka Flocka Flame & TroyBoi 7/11 vs. TTU (Too Turnt Up) (GlowInTheDark Smashup) 

Voice Box Drop Vicetone:
08 Vicetone Catch Me [DIM MAK]

Blast From The Past:
09 Audio Bullys feat. Nancy Sinatra Shot You Down [EMI]

Chuckies Hot Mix:
10 Truth Be Told Hypa [RESONANCE]
11 Catz N Dogz feat. Tanika Get It Right [PETS]
12 Roska Hover [SIMMA RED]
13 ID ID 
14 Major Lazer feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley Powerful (Gregor Salto Remix) [MAD DECENT]

One More Tune:
15 Inpetto Needin U So [MIXMASH]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site