BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Chuckie - Dirty Dutch Radio 116 (11-08-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 01:00:07 Size: 103.09 Mb Views: 23962
Chuckie - Dirty Dutch Radio 116 (11-08-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The Music v House with lots of climaxes, various elements of surprise-effects and explosive beats. Chuckie has been described as the The King of Mixing many times and his unique style pumps up the crowd easily. A large amount of events and clubs have been welcoming his performances and Chuckies characteristic deep housesets are becoming more and more popular by a diverse global audience. Being the musical all rounder he is, his producerskills are well-respected and his recent "Toys are nuts" (with Gregor Salto) and "Guess What" (with Hardwell) are currently still climbing high on the charts. Check out the player for the latest releases such as "Let the bass kick", "Any noise", "Rides" and "Pong to this".

01 Mr. Black & Karmatek Rage (Original Mix) [Push The Volume] Ricky Remedy & Ape Drums Smack Em Racks (GLOWINTHEDARK Smash-Up)
02 Gregor Salto & Wiwek feat. MC Spyder Trouble (Original Mix)

Weekend Weapon
03 Toby Green Darker Than Black

04 Chuckie & Bobby Puma MainStage (Original Mix)
05 Zedd & Botnek Bumble Bee (Extended Mix)

06 Pleasure From The Bass
07 Hasse de Moor & G-Buck P.Y.H.U. (Original Mix)

08 Albert Neve Voice Box Drop
09 Mastiksoul Jungle Terror (Original Mix)

Blast From The Past
10 Nari & Milani Present Dek 31 Gnuk (Mail Mix)

11 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Ne-Yo Higher Place (Tujamo Remix)
12 Crazy Sonic Fast Lane (Original Mix)
13 Gregori Klosman Tell You (Original Mix)
14 Hybrid Theory Drop To The Max (Original Mix)
15 Technasia & Green Velvet Suga (Original Mix)

One More Tune
16 Dan Farber Gangsta S**t (Original Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site