BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Chuckie Dirty Dutch Radio 077 (10-11-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 59:02 Size: 108.08 Mb Views: 983
Chuckie  Dirty Dutch Radio 077 (10-11-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Chuckies leading mixing skills and distinctive productions not only show an indispensable complement to the Dutch dance industry, the international dance-scene has also been giving him a warm welcome. Driven by ambition, enthusiasm and pure passion for music, his characteristic set makes the crowd go wild and his many productions reflect his true visionary in his craft works. Nowadays, Chuckie still continues to surprise the crowd with his mind-blowing style and his story is yet to continue!

01 Garmiani ZaZa [DIM MAK]
02 Toby Green Bolt [MEGATON]
03 Pep & Rash Fatality (Quintino Edit) [SPRS (SPINNIN')]
04 MAKJ & Lil Jon Lets Get F*cked Up (KURA Remix) [ULTRA]
05 EXODUS F*ck This Track Up [PEAK HOUR]
06 18:25 Alpharock & Switch Off Like This [FREE]
07 Yellow Claw & Cesqeaux & Roëndy Rosanjo Preacher
08 Chuckie & Kronic & Krunk! Vamonos [DIRTY DUTCH]
09 Chuckie & Hardwell feat. MC Ambush Move It 2 The Drum [DIRTY DUTCH]
10 French Kick Beamers [INSTEREO]
11 Dario Nunez Burning Up [VAMOS]
12 TradeLove Baby [LOUDBIT]
13 Shift K3Y Not Into It [ULTRA]
14 Wasabi & Sugar Hill Its On You [ERASE]
15 Moon Boots Theres No Love [FREE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site