BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Chuckie - Dirty Dutch Radio (20-04-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 59:40 Size: 95.15 Mb Views: 872
Chuckie - Dirty Dutch Radio (20-04-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Dirty Dutch Radio a weekly show, curated and compiled by head honcho Chuckie. Syndicated world wide, Dirty Dutch Radio is your weekly fix for the latest House, Electro and Eclectic music. The show is available as a podcast in iTunes every Monday.

01 Erik Arbores - Galactic 
02 Steve Hart - Bring The Noise 
03 Julian Jordan - Up In This! 
Weekend Weapon
04 Ostblockschlampen - Tijuana 
05 KSHMR - Baila! 
06 MERCER & Bare - Bangla 
Pleasure from the Bass
07 Deorro & ZooFunktion - Hype (Lady Bee Remix) 
Voice Box Drop: Nico Hamuy
08 Fedde Le Grand - Don't Give Up 
Blast from the Past
09 Cassius - The Sound Of Violence 
Hot Mix
10 Ummet Ozcan & R3hab & NERVO - Revolution (Chocolate Puma Remix) 
11 Jay-Z feat. Ugk - Big Pimpin' (Kid Cedek & Niko Javan Remix) 
12 Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka - Arms Around Me 
13 Candyland & Zak Waters - Not Coming Down (Tchami Remix) 
14 EDX - Cool You Off 
One More Tune
15 Mutiny UK & Steve Mac feat. Nate James - Feel The Pressure (Axwell & NEW_ID Remix) 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site