BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 461 (12-08-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:07 Size: 137.58 Mb Views: 485
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 461 (12-08-2017)
Listen Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 461 (12-08-2017)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 461 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Russia Goes Clubbing is a weekly 1 hour radio show, presented by Bobina. Originally it was produced exclusively for one of the biggest FM dance stations in Russia. Nowadays, its aired weekly on Digitally Imported & on several radio stations in the federated Russian countries (incl. KISS FM Ukraine) plus available through iTunes as podcast.

01. Limerant x Southlights - One, Two, Infinity [STATEMENT!]
02. Solid Stone - Watchmen [COLDHARBOUR]
03. VAVO x Redhead Roman feat. Max Landry - We Have Won (John Christian edit) [FREEWAY]
04. Orjan Nilsen feat. IDA - Drowning [IN MY OPINION]
05. Above & Beyond feat. Marty Longstaff - Tightrope (Above & Beyond Club mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
06. Jochen Miller & JES - Head On (Progressive Festival mix) [HIGH CONTRAST]
07. Raz Nitzan & Maria Nayler - Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (Omnia mix) [RAZ NITZAN MUSIC]
08. {CLUBBERS CHOICE} Linkin Park - In The End (Markus Schulz Tribute remix) [CD-R]
09. Sheridan Grout - Protocol [IN SESSIONS]
10. Saad Ayub - Remember [FLASHOVER]
11. Darren Styles feat. Christina Novelli - Sun Is Rising (Ben Nicky remix) [WHO'S AFRAID OF 138?!]
12. Gaia - Saint Vitus [ARMIND]
13. Black XS - The Next Victim [RIELISM]
14. {CLASSIQUE} Ayla - Ayla (Veracocha remix) [POSITIVA]
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 461 (12-08-2017)
Lenght: 01:00:07     Size: 137.58 Mb     Downloads: 49