BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 452 (10-06-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:02 Size: 137.4 Mb Views: 1133
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 452 (10-06-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! EXCLUSIVE FROM RUSSIA, CLUBBERS CHOICE, EXCLUSIVE FROM RUSSIA, CLASSIQUE!!!

1. {EXCLUSIVE FROM RUSSIA} Pavel Khvaleev feat. Leusin - Instant [FIGURA]
2. Sense8 - Tokyo Time [COLORIZE]
3. Equador - Bones Of Man (Gareth Emery remix) [PEGDOLL]
4. EJ - Don't Take It Away [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
5. Ruben de Ronde x Rodg x Orjan Nilsen - Booya [STATEMENT!]
6. Sander van Doorn - Mant Array [DOORN]
7. Andrew Lang - Bonfire [FREEGRANT]
8. Nikhil Prakash - Madja [INFRASONIC PROGRESSIVE]
9. Late Night Alumni & Kaskade - Love Song (Myon Definitive Club mix) [RIDE]
10. {CLUBBERS CHOICE} Andrew Rayel & Christina Novelli - Lighthouse [ARMIND]
12. Stoneface & Terminal - North Cape [FSOE]
13. Dreamseekers feat. Kim Kiona - Bringer Of Light [AVA WHITE]
14. {CLASSIQUE} Ernesto vs. Bastian - Killer Tone [HIGH CONTRAST]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site