BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Deeper 008 (17-05-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:58 Size: 137.25 Mb Views: 2094
Bobina - Russia Goes Deeper 008 (17-05-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Bobina - Russia Goes Deeper 008 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Russia Goes Deeper is the brand new monthly podcast by Bobina about deep & atmospheric dance music.

01. AFSHeeN feat. Nisha - Pull Me From The Waves [DIRTY SOUL]
02. Matthias Vogt - Our Favourite Summer [ANJUNADEEP]
03. Myon x Fatum feat. Marcus Bently - Rain (Elypsis Remix) [RIDE]
04. KANT - Valencia [TOOLROOM]
05. Gregory Esayan - Numb Capsule (Sam Davies Remix) [SILK]
06. {CLASSIQUE} BT - Flaming June (Jaytech vs. James Grant Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
07. Way Out West feat. Liu Bei - Oceans [ANJUNADEEP]
08. ARLE - Close To You (Icarus Edit) [SUBSOUL]
09. Tom Staar, Rob & Jack - Sunshine [STAAR TRAXX]
10. Kiko Franco & Dazzo - Missing [HOUSE MAG]
11. No Hopes feat. Kinspin - Changes [TOOLROOM]
12. Anymars - Slow It Down [RED LAKE]
13. Madison Mars feat. Jaren - It Was Me (VIP Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]
14. Lucas & Steve x Pep & Rash - Feel Alive [SPINNIN]
15. PROFF - What You Got [INTRICATE]
16. Mike Saint-Jules - Haiti (Sunset Mix) [FSOE EXCELSIOR]
17. Assaf - Trinity [BLACK SUNSET]
18. Cosmic Gate & Alastor - Fight The Feeling [BLACK HOLE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site