BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Deeper 007 (17-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:15 Size: 137.9 Mb Views: 1656
Bobina - Russia Goes Deeper 007 (17-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Russia Goes Deeper is the brand new monthly podcast by Bobina about deep & atmospheric dance music.
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX Bobina - Russia Goes Deeper selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!

1. Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You (Cloudive Remix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]
2. Daniel Chapman feat. Amastro - Bow Down (Mad Article Remix) [TINTED]
3. Filatov & Karas - Time Won't Wait [ULTRA]
4. Eelke Kleijn - Rubicon [DAYS LIKE NIGHTS]
5. Graumann - Oriental Nights (Jerome Isma-Ae & Tone Depth Remix) [JEE]
6. Andrejs Jumkins - In Another City (Catapulta Soundtrack Remix) [MAGNETIC UNITED]
7. Max Cooper - Organa (Patrice Baumel Remix) [MESH]
8. Pretty Pink feat. Northern Lite - Here Comes The Sun [FREE DOWNLOAD]
9. 3LAU feat. Yeah Boy - On My Mind [BLUME]
10. Talamanca - Seven Wonders [SILK]
11. deadmau5 - Polaris [MAU5TRAP]
12. {CLASSIQUE} King Unique - Yohkoh [CURFEW]
13. Benny Benassi x Lush & Simon feat. Frederick - We Light Forever Up [ULTRA]
14. Still Young - White Label (Is This Love) [SIZE]
15. KSHMR & Crossnaders feat. Micky Blue - Back To Me [SPINNIN]
16. Bobina - Lazy World 2017 [ASOT]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site