BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 438 (04-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:09 Size: 137.67 Mb Views: 1315
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 438 (04-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Aside from his original production work, Bobina has carefully honed his craft as a remixer. He has subsequently remixed artists such as Linkin Park, Lana Del Rey, Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Andrew Rayel, Supermode Axwell & Steve Angello and for world famous labels such as Ministry of Sound, Armada and Black Hole.

01. Dusty Kid - Istmo [SUARA]
02. Michael Woods - Legato [DIFFUSED]
03. Dezza - Amsterdam [FREEGRANT]
04. Morgan Page feat. Lissie - Don't Give Up (Vigel remix) [ARMADA]
05. Blasterjaxx feat. David Spekter - Collide [MAXXIMIZE]
06. Jason Ross vs. Dash Berlin & Emma Hewitt - Waiting Valor (Northia mashup) [CD-R]
07. Cosmic Gate & Tim White - The Deep End [BLACK HOLE]
09. Andy Moor & Lange pres. Stadium4 - Unity [ASOT]
10. Monoverse - Chasing Lights [FSOE EXCELSIOR]
11. Armin van Buuren & Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood - I Need You (Standerwick remix) [ARMIND]
12. Solarstone - A State Of Mind (Pure mix) [BLACK HOLE]
13. DJ Xquizit & Fredd Moz feat. Tim Hilberts - Lifeless Eyes [MOLEKULAR]
14. {CLASSIQUE} Aruna with Mark Eteson - Let Go (Nic Chagall remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site